The Fae Killers Compendium is Out!

The Fae Killers Compendium

I’m pleased to announce the box set for the Fae Killers quadrilogy is out. This series follows a group of resurrected individuals who battle evil creatures across time and space in alternate universes. Here is the blurb:

The fae sow chaos among the alternates. An elite team of resurrected individuals hunts them down.

The Walker and his recruits jump into any timeline on any alternate in search of their prey. From the Garden of Eden to the Flood to the far future, they search through corrupted realities sending fae to Judgment.

But after centuries of hiding, the fae have found a way to fight back. They will strike the Walker’s headquarters outside of time and space.

Now, the hunters have become the hunted.

Hope you enjoy this one, my sole urban fantasy series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.